Attorneys


West Cobb Galleria

Amee Davis
Davis & Associates, Attnys at Law, LLC
3475 Dallas Highway
Suite 112
Marietta, Georgia 30064
Phone: (770) 426-5440
Fax: (770) 426-5477
www.davislawga.com
ADavis@DavisLawGA.com


Amee Davis
Davis & Associates, Attnys at Law, LLC
3475 Dallas Highway
Suite 112
Marietta, Georgia 30064
Phone: (770) 426-5440
Fax: (770) 426-5477
www.davislawga.com
ADavis@DavisLawGA.com


East Cobb Douglasville

Matt Dickason
Rob Kosakoski
Dickason Law Group
4880 Lower Roswell Road
Suite 487
Marietta, GA 30068
(Located in the Parkaire Landing Shopping Center)
678-244-6250 Phone
678-922-7337 Fax
770-407-5247 Main Office
Matt@DickasonLaw.com
Rob@DickasonLaw.com
www.dickasonlaw.com


Shawn Horan
Emily Davison
Victor Harrison
Harrison & Horan, PC
3150 Golf Ridge Blvd
Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone: 770-942-4758
Fax: 770-489-1241
(No Web Site)
SHoran@WestGALaw.com
EDavison@westGALaw.com
VHarrison@WestGALaw.com


Cherokee/Woodstock Paulding

Andy Hartman
Hartman-Imbriale, LLB
145 Towne Lake Pkwy
Suite 200
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: 678-445-7423
Andy@Hartman-Imbriale.com
www.hartman-imbriale.com


Bond Almand
Holly Cohen McMurray
Almand & Cohen, LLC
4374 Atlanta Hwy
Hiram, GA 30141
Phone: 678-384-1113
Bond@aclawonline.com
Holly@aclawonline.com
www.acclosingoffice.com


Gwinnett/Sugarloaf Mills Mall North Fulton

Matt Dickason
Dickason Law Group
11130 State Bridge Road
Suite B-106
Johns Creek, GA 30022
678-244-6250 Phone
678-922-7337 Fax
770-407-5247 Main Office
matt@dickasonlaw.com
www.dickasonlaw.com


Matt Dickason
Dickason Law Group
11130 State Bridge Road
Suite B-106
Johns Creek, GA 30022
678-244-6250 Phone
678-922-7337 Fax
770-407-5247 Main Office
matt@dickasonlaw.com
www.dickasonlaw.com