Attorneys


West Cobb Smyrna/Vinings

Amee Davis
Davis & Associates, Attnys at Law, LLC
3475 Dallas Highway
Suite 112
Marietta, Georgia 30064
Phone: (770) 426-5440
Fax: (770) 426-5477
www.davislawga.com
ADavis@DavisLawGA.com


Amee Davis
Davis & Associates, Attnys at Law, LLC
3475 Dallas Highway
Suite 112
Marietta, Georgia 30064
Phone: (770) 426-5440
Fax: (770) 426-5477
www.davislawga.com
ADavis@DavisLawGA.com


East Cobb Douglasville

Justin Pacific & Lon Thomas & Mark Brown
241 Heritage Walk
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone – 770-591-5200
Fax – 770-591-2120
www.ThomasandBrownLaw.com
JustinPacific@Proclosers.com
LonThomas@ProClosers.com
MarkBrown@Proclosers.com


Shawn Horan
Victor Harrison
Harrison & Horan, PC
3150 Golf Ridge Blvd
Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone: 770-942-4758
Fax: 770-489-1241
(No Web Site)
SHoran@WestGALaw.com
VHarrison@WestGALaw.com


Cherokee/Woodstock Paulding

Dell Murphy & Terrie Shank
Murphy and Shank, LLC
Phone - 770-517-9300
Dell@MurphyShank.com
Terrie@MurphyShank.com


Jeff Bowers
The Bowers Law Firm, LLC
110 Evans Mill Dr
Suite 601
Dallas, GA 30157
Phone – 678-388-1960
Fax – 678-388-1965
www.BowersLawFirm.com
JBowers@BowersLawFirm.com


Gwinnett/Discover Mills Mall North Fulton

Matt Dickason
Dickason Law Group
11130 State Bridge Road
Suite B-106
Johns Creek, GA 30022
678-244-6250 Phone
678-922-7337 Fax
770-407-5247 Main Office
matt@dickasonlaw.com
www.dickasonlaw.com


Matt Dickason
Dickason Law Group
11130 State Bridge Road
Suite B-106
Johns Creek, GA 30022
678-244-6250 Phone
678-922-7337 Fax
770-407-5247 Main Office
matt@dickasonlaw.com
www.dickasonlaw.com